Diary

Tuesday 25 September 2018, 1.10pm
Organ Recital, St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich

Saturday 29 September 2018, 7.00pm
EAA Chamber Choir & Players (conductor)
Purcell, Hail, Bright Cecilia & works by Handel
St Michael, Framlingham
https://www.eastanglianacademy.org.uk/events/

Monday 15-Friday 19 October 2018
Royal Hospital School Chapel Choir Tour to New York City (organist)
– Cathedral of the Incarnation, Garden City
– Cathedral of St John the Divine
– House of the Redeemer
– St Ann & The Holy Trinity Church, Brooklyn
– Marble Collegiate Church

Monday 22 October 2018, 7.30pm
Organ Recital, St Joseph’s Cathedral, Buffalo, NY

2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019, 1.00pm
Organ Recital, Moot Hall, Colchester

Monday 11 February 2019, 1.30pm
Organ Recital, The Royal Hospital School, Holbrook

Monday 13 May-Monday 3 June
ABRSM Examining Tour, Cyprus

Sunday 23 June-Sunday 30 June
Sing Northumbria Oratorio Festival 2019 (promoter/tutor)

Sunday 14 July 2018, 2.00pm-6.00pm
East Anglian Academy of Music ‘Fete de la Raison’
Come & Sing, lecture and concert
St Michael, Framlingham
Tickets £12 (Come & Sing £5), students FREE
https://www.eastanglianacademy.org.uk/events/

Tuesday 30 July-Saturday 3 August 2018
RCO Summer Course (tutor)

Saturday 28 September 2018, 7.00pm
East Anglian Academy Chamber Choir
English Cornet & Sackbut Ensemble
Music from the 16th century Bavarian Court
Tickets £16, students FREE
https://www.eastanglianacademy.org.uk/events/

Monday 30 September-Monday 4 November 2019
ABRSM Examining Tour, Hong Kong

For future national and local concerts, see www.organrecitals.com

Advertisements